Family Doctor Day

Slate of Officers

SCFP 2021 – 2022 BOARD SLATE


Mark Cameron Past-President
Myles Deutscher President
Andries Muller President-Elect
Darcie McGonigle Treasurer


Sheila Parai
McKenzie Lim
Katherine Lawrence Provincial Head Chair, Awards Committee
Jessica Harris
Ginger Ruddy
Charles Omosigho
Boye Adeboye

Committee Members

Kelsey Lazar and Kristin Foy National FFYP Committee
Matt Wong FMF Planning Committee
Vacant SMA Section of Family Practice
Brady Bouchard CFPC Rep
Alanna Kurytnik National Committee on Continuing Professional Development (NCCPD)
Stan Oleksinski SMA Section of Family Practic
Jason Hosain AdComFP Rep

Family Medicine Residents

Vacant R1
Deena Shah R2
Chrissy Simon R1 (currently vacant)

Medical Students

Calista Lytle
Morgan Schatz