Name	Position	Organization
Dr. Janet Reynolds	Chair, PMH Committee	Saskatchewan College of Family Physicians
Bonnie Brossart	CEO	Saskatchewan Medical Assocation
Margaret Baker	Executive Director, Primary Health Services Branch	Ministry of Health
Dr. Cathy Maclean	Faculty Development Director	College of Medicine, U of S
Dr. Mark Fenton	Respirologist	Saskatoon
Karen Earnshaw	Vice President, Integrated Rural Health	Saskatchewan Health Authority
Dr. Sarah Bates	Family Physician, Director Undergrad Educ DAFM	Department of Academic Family Medicine
Andrea Kohle	Senior Compensation Analyst	Saskatchewan Medical Association
Emmett Harrison	Student	University of Saskatchewan
Shona den Brok	Executive Director	Saskatchewan College of Family Physicians