Proposed 2023-24 SCFP Board Slate

Executive	
Myles Deutscher	Past-President
Andries Muller	President
Darcie McGonigle	President-Elect
Charles Omosigho	Treasurer
Member-at-Large	
Boye Adeboye	
Laura Marshall	
Megan Clark	
Radhika Marwah	
Kathy Lawrence	
Sheila Parai	
Jason Hosain	
Resident Representative	
R1 Snigdha Kapoor	
R2 Kristi Galloway	

Motion:

THAT the report of the Nominating Committee, including electing the following individuals as Directors, be approved: Drs. Darcie McGonigle, Andries Muller, Myles Deutscher, Charles Omosigho, Kathrine Lawrence, Boye Adeboye, Sheila Parai, Megan Clark, Radhika Marwah, Laura Marshall, Jason Hosain**, Kristi Galloway (R2) and Snigdha Kapoor (R1)

*New Director-at-Large serving a two-year term

**Appointed by the Board September 7th, 2023 to fill a vacancy until the 2024 Annual Meeting of Members.