First Five Years of Family Practice Saskatchewan

Who We Are

The Saskatchewan College of Family Physicians supports new family physicians through the First Five Years in Family Practice (FFYFP) committee. The Saskatchwan FFYFP is the provincial chapter of the National FFYP committee. Consisting of new family physician members, the FFYFP committee aims to specifically focus on areas that are important for family physicians in their first five years of practice.

For more information on the resources and information available to new physicians, visit

FFYFP Committee

Committee member

Dr. Christine Chang
Dr. Solveig Nilson
Dr. Sarah Penny
Dr. Candina Beaurivage
Dr. Jake Allison, co-chair
Dr. Candace MacPherson, co-chair

For more information on the Saskatchewan FFYFP committee contact [email protected]

First Five Years Saskatchewan  

Information Tool Kit